Delete Page

Screen_Shot_2014-10-14_at_8.46.05_AM.png

An overlay asks you to confirm that you want to delete that page.












Note If you accidentally delete a page you can restore it.

Go to Dashboard > Sitemap.

Check the box to include system pages in sitemap

Open the Trash Can.

Drag the page back to where it should live in the tree.

Loading Conversation